Online Booking Form

 

If you would prefer to pay by cheque you can do so by visiting the Postal Booking page. Payments can be made via BACS by using the following bank details: 

Miss J M Kilpatrick  Sort Code : 80-47-23;  A/C no: 01001010, Bank of Scotland. If using BACS, please e-mail Jan to let her know.

 

An acknowledgement of on-line payments will be sent automatically and please remember that the outstanding balance should be paid four weeks before the course.

 

 

Forest of Stitches

Ref : 935/936
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 21st June - Friday 25th June 2021
Deposit : £150 Balance : £300
  

  

The Healing Garden

Ref : 895/936
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 5th July - Friday 9th July 2021
Deposit : £100 Balance : £360
  

 

Boro'd Time (August)

Ref : 1045/1046
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 9th August - Friday 13th August 2021
Deposit : £100 Balance : £350
  

 

A Stitch Through the Land (August)

Ref : 1019/1020
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 23rd - Friday 27th August 2021
Deposit : £100 Balance : £350
  

 

The Fabric of the Land

Ref : 1091/1092
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 6th - Friday 10th Sept 2021
Deposit : £100 Balance : £350
  

 

A Room with a View

Ref : 1055/1056
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 25th - Friday 29th April 2022
Deposit : £100 Balance : £350
  

 

A Stitch Through the Land (May)

Ref : 1119/1120
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 16th - Friday 20th May 2022
Deposit : £100 Balance : £350
  

 

A Stitch On the Wild Side

Ref : 1319/1320
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 27th - Friday 30th June 2022
Deposit : £100 Balance : £350
  

 

The Fabric of the Land

Ref : 1291/1292
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 5th - Friday 9th Sept 2022
Deposit : £100 Balance : £350
  

 

Boro'd Time

Ref : 1245/1246
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 19th September - Friday 23rd Septembert 2022
Deposit : £100 Balance : £350
  

 

Binding Books

Ref : 1345/1346
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 17th October - Friday 21st October 2022
Deposit : £100 Balance : £350
  
Email : info@jankilpatrick.co.uk    Tel : 01854 666279,   Postal Address : Jan Kilpatrick, Cul Mor, Elphin, By Lairg, Sutherland, IV274HH.
 

Home  |  Textile Galleries  |  Courses  |  Shop  |  Community Textiles  |  Boxes & Books  |   Biography  |  Other Media  |  Contact |  Search