Online Booking Form

 

If you would prefer to pay by cheque you can do so by visiting the Postal Booking page. Payments can be made via BACS by contacting jan@wildtiles.co.uk

An acknowledgement of payment will be sent automatically and please remember that the outstanding balance should be paid four weeks before the course.

 

  

Mosaic for the First Time

Ref : 303 /304
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Saturday 29th - Sunday 30th September 2018
Deposit : £60 Balance : £100
  

  

Embroidery is Easy

Ref : 515/516
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Saturday 27th - Sunday 28th April 2019
Deposit : £70  Balance : £100
  

 

An Unfolding Landscape

Ref : 245/246
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates :Saturday 4th - Sunday 5th May 2019
Deposit : £70 Balance : £100
  

 

A Stitch Through the Land

Ref : 619/620
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 13th - Friday 17th May 2019
Deposit : £100 Balance : £310
  

 

Easy Eco-printing

Ref : 225/226
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Saturday 25th May - Sunday 26th May 2019
Deposit : £70 Balance : £100
  

 

The Fabric of the Land

Ref : 961/962
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 3rd - Friday 7th June 2019
Deposit : £100 Balance : £310
  

 

Mosaic Slates in a Day

Ref : 509/510
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Date : Saturday 22nd June 2019
Deposit : £40 Balance : £50
  

 

3D/2D Garden Mosaics

Ref : 507/508
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 24th - Friday 28th June 2019
Deposit : £150 Balance : £300
  

 

A Sea of Stitches

Ref : 319/320
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 16th - Friday 20th Sept 2019
Deposit : £100 Balance : £310
  

   

A Forest of Stitches

Ref : 855/856
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 30th Sept - Friday 4th Oct 2019
Deposit : £100 Balance : £310
  

   

Email : jan@wildtiles.co.uk    Tel : 01854 666279,   Postal Address : Jan Kilpatrick, Cul Mor, Elphin, By Lairg, Sutherland, IV274HH.
 
 

Home  |  Textiles  |  Courses  |  Shop  |  Biography  |  Mosaic  | Boxes & Books  |  Other Media  |  Contact