Online Booking Form

 

If you would prefer to pay by cheque you can do so by visiting the Postal Booking page. Payments can be made via BACS by using the following bank details: 

Miss J M Kilpatrick  Sort Code : 80-47-23;  A/C no: 01001010, Bank of Scotland. If using BACS, please e-mail Jan to let her know.

 

 

The Fabric of the Land

Ref : 1291/1292
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 5th - Friday 9th Sept 2022
Deposit : £100 Balance : £350
  

 

Boro'd Time

Ref : 1245/1246
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 19th September - Friday 23rd Septembert 2022
Deposit : £100 Balance : £350
  

 

A Sea of Stitches

Ref : 1355/1356
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 3rd October - Friday 7th October 2022
Deposit : £100 Balance : £375
  

 

Undercover Books

Ref : 1345/1346
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 17th October - Friday 21st October 2022
Deposit : £100 Balance : £375
  

 

Boro'd Time

Ref : 1347/1348
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 8th May - Friday 12th May 2023
Deposit : £100 Balance : £375
  

 

A Garden of Stitches

Ref : 1351/1352
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 5th June - Friday 9th June 2023
Deposit : £100 Balance : £375
  

 

The Healing Garden

Ref : 1349/1350
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 3rd July - Friday 7th July 2023
Deposit : £100 Balance : £400
  

 

Words from the Woods

Ref : 1353/1354
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 7th August - Friday 11th August 2023
Deposit : £100 Balance : £375
  

 

The Fabric of the Land

Ref : 1355/1356
Location : Elphin near Ullapool
Dates : Monday 4th September - Friday 8th September 2023
Deposit : £100 Balance : £375
  
Email : info@jankilpatrick.co.uk    Tel : 01854 666279,   Postal Address : Jan Kilpatrick, Cul Mor, Elphin, By Lairg, Sutherland, IV274HH.
 

Home  |  Textile Galleries  |  Courses  |  Shop  |  Community Textiles  |  Boxes & Books  |   Biography  |  Other Media  |  Contact |  Search